Mike Townsley
Mike Townsley

Director of Facilities Management
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2246
email: rmtownsley@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 108

Joy Heyman
Joy Heyman

Administrative Assistant for Buildings and Grounds
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2138
email: jlheyman@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 107

Darren Ray
Darren Ray

Maintenance Technician
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2454
email: dmray@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 120

Jason Miller
Jason Miller

Maintenance Technician
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2452
email: jemiller@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 120

Justin Elder
Justin Elder

Environmental Management System Coordinator/Maintenance Technician
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2451
email: jmelder@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 120

Rich Shroyer
Rich Shroyer

Maintenance Technician
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2444
email: rpshroyer@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 120

Richard Burns
Richard Burns

Coordinator of Maintenance Services
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2450
email: raburns@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 120

Tom Dague
Tom Dague

Coordinator of Grounds Maintenance/Maintenance Technician
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2453
email: tadague@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 120

Joe Myers

Maintenance
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 3421
email: jgmeyers@indianatech.edu
office: Warrior Fieldhouse 120